All things bookish!

I was invited last week to participate in the weekly ‘Sunday Snippets – A Catholic Carnival‘ blog event with relevant book reviews.  As I don’t only review Christian/Catholic books, I won’t always have anything to add but this week I’d like to show you my revew of Douglas LeBlanc’s Tithing (Ancient Practices).  This isn’t a Catholic book (although Catholics are included in the interviews) but I think the points made are relevant for Christians of all traditions and this is evidenced by the wide pool from which Mr LeBlanc drew in writing the book.  Here’s my review.

* * *

Sunday Snippets – A Catholic Carnival is a weekly blog event hosted by This That and the Other Thing.

Comments on: "Sunday Snippets – A Catholic Carnival" (1)

  1. Thanks for joining us!

Leave a comment