All things bookish!

It’s been a good week for my book diet as I’ve come from +8 to +7 books.  As you can see, I’ve been doing a lot of rereading so there aren’t any new reviews this week but I hope you’ll enjoy revisiting some old favourites with me.

Now, It’s Monday – what are you reading?

Books Read & Reviewed:

  1. Leslie Ludy – Authentic Beauty – 2012/004 [Reread]
  2. Eric & leslie Ludy – When God Writes Your Love Story – 2012/005 [Reread]
  3. Leslie Ludy – Set-Apart Femininity – 2012/006 [Reread]
  4. Eric & leslie Ludy – When God Writes Your Life Story – 2012/007 [Reread]

Incoming Books:

  1. Tom Wright – Lent for Everyone:  Mark [Purchase][Paperback]
  2. Leila Aboulela – Lyrics Alley [Purchase][Paperback]
  3. Jill McGivering – The Last Kestrel [Prize][Paperback]

* * *

It’s Monday!  What are you Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by BookJourney.  Mailbox Monday is another weekly meme hosted in February 2012 by Metroreader.

Comments on: "It’s Monday! What are you Reading? & Mailbox Monday (+7 books)" (5)

  1. Interesting! A book about Lent. Sounds like a good book for me….

    Here’s my It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

    I’d like to invite you to sign up for my February Giveaway! Win All Kinds of Kisses or a $25 Amazon gift card!

  2. Your books are new to me. I hope you love them!

  3. I’m unfamiliar with these titles, but I hope you enjoy them. Thanks for sharing….

    Here’s MY MONDAY MEMES POST – and if you’re interested, here’s
    MY WEBSITE

  4. Great mailbox!! Enjoy your reading. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

