All things bookish!

A very nice chap from Zondervan contacted me yesterday (Tuesday) to ask if I’d be interested in reviewing Carolyn Curtis James’ book Half the Church: Recapturing God’s Global Vision for Women as part of a blog tour in April.  As the book looks like my kind of thing I agreed in a flash!  He then came back and asked if I’d be interested in hosting a giveaway of the book.  And I said, ‘No.’

Basically, I wasn’t sure how many readers would be interested in a giveaway and, with concerns over my parents’ health looming large at the moment, I couldn’t commit to doing a lot of publicity to create interest.  So I have two questions for you (just in case another opportunity arises):

  1. Would you participate in a giveaway if I ran one?
  2. Where are you located?  (So I can ask about international shipping if necessary.)

Answers on a postcard, please!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

