All things bookish!

I’m an Associate!

I’ve been many things – student, executive, space-cadet! – and now I’m an Amazon Associate.  Basically, this means that if you click through from this site to Amazon and then make a purchase I may receive a small commission (10% is the maximum).  But I want to reassure you that my reviews will continue to give you my honest opinion and the money raised through the programme will be used to buy more books to review!  I think this means everybody wins.  Oh – and I don’t plan to have actual advertising on the site – it’ll all be done with in-text links which you can either click or not as pleases you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

